Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Sat 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$1,200,000
  • Sq. Ft.9,450
  • Acres0.22

1606 Wolff St Denver, CO 80204 - $1,200,000

An incredible LOT-zoned U-RH-3A in Sloan's Lake, the most desirable neighborhood in Denver! Partial Lake view from Lot,Build near the lake and excitement of St. Anthony Redevelopment, a mix of Retail, Restaurants, Movies. This Lot Location is Near Light Rail Transit, Mins to Downtown Denver or Highlands. Potential for 7+Units on lot- based on Builder's Preference. See Preliminary Architectural Drawings available. Parking Reduction allowed due to location. Central Downtown, Highlands, Edgewater! Everything within minutes! DEVELOPERS" AREA IS PRIME FOR BUILDING AND IS EXPERIENCING A TRANSFORMATION! Corner Lot is West Facing and approx. 9455 sf.


Essential Information

  • MLS® #2088401
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Square Footage9,450
  • Acres0.22
  • Taxes$2,226
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive


  • Lot Description9450.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-RH-3A

Community Information

  • Address1606 Wolff St
  • SubdivisionSloan's Lake
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Melinda Yeary
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2018 at 3:34am MDT.