Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Sq. Ft.233,481
  • Acres5.36

6731 Lowell Blvd Denver, CO 80221 - $5,000,000

EXCEPTIONAL DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY. UNIQUE LAKE FRONT PARCEL WITH LOWELL BLVD FRONTAGE. DIRECTLY BETWEEN GOLDLINE AND NORTHWEST LINE, STATION .5 MILES AWAY! THIS AREA IS READY TO EXPLODE.

Provided by: MILEHIPROPERTY

Essential Information

  • MLS® #4378931
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Square Footage233,481
  • Acres5.36
  • Taxes$1,402
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesAdjacent to Park, Near Public Transit, Adjacent to Open Space, Waterfront

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingOff-Street
  • ViewMountain View
  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

  • DistrictAdams 50

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:MILEHIPROPERTY

Community Information

  • Address6731 Lowell Blvd
  • SubdivisionHidden Lake
  • CityDenver
  • CountyAdams
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80221

Exterior

  • Lot Description233481.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningR-4
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 6:04pm MST.